Skip to content

Tim and Heather’s Wedding Rehearsal Photos

July 29, 2006

Volleyball was great fun, especially when people would tackle the opposing side.
The groom.
More volleyball.
Some of our attendants are paying attention to the pastor. They forgot to avoid the camera.I’m not in any of the shots, but that’s mostly because I have only recovered some of the pictures so far,…. I promise, more will come!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 1, 2006 10:42 am

    Did you want me to get you the pictures I took…they are still on my computer…i can put them on CD…let me know…love ya and miss ya

    Amanda F

Leave a Reply

