Skip to content

Wedding Photos on Flickr

December 5, 2006

I am finally getting all the wedding pictures I have posted onto my Flickr account,… just so you know, I’m posting the good, the bad and the ugly! Right now I’m fairly slow, what with a two-month-old and slow internet, but things should speed up soon. I have to wait until tomorrow or even Thursday for my DSL high-speed internet to finally get hooked up; something is a problem with the connection and we’re waiting for a repairman to visit.

Just a note: I will probably not upload any Gabe pictures until I’m done with the wedding pictures,… unless this project takes me longer than I think it will. I will keep using my camera, so there will be pictures of Gabe this weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

