Skip to content

You’re all my Hostages:)

December 6, 2006

I feel like I’m keeping you all hostage,… I know it is incredibly cruel of me to withhold pictures of Gabe, but the good news is that I should have all the wedding pictures uploaded today. It might take me a couple of days to name each picture, describe it and explain who is in it,… but they’ll be uploaded. Whew!

Gabe gave us a surprise last night,… after a late night snack at 11:30 he slept for the rest of the night! We really enjoyed the uninterrupted sleep! He is feeling better,.. he’s less stuffy and his cough is not as bad, so we’re just thrilled about that:)

I’m going back to uploading,….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

