Skip to content

Christmas Lights Walk

December 14, 2006
Tim and I took Gabe out for a walk last night, since it was in the upper 30’s with almost no wind. I was excited about getting out of the house, and it seemed like if I would appreciate the fresh air, Gabe would benefit from it too. We walked around our neighborhood taking pictures of pretty Christmas lights and decorations,… I have a slide-show of it posted on my MySpace page if you want to see:)

Gabe in his very cute, very cuddly Pooh snowsuit!
Tim and Gabe take a break from strolling to smile for me:)
This is Tim and Gabe having a little chat – they didn’t realize I was aiming a camera at them.
The light display on the Platteville Fire Department.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

