Skip to content

Gabe’s First Christmas

January 2, 2007

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


“I’m Not So Sure I Like This!”, originally uploaded by timmyheather.

Gabe must have been a very, VERY good little baby this year, since he had more presents than his parents combined. (That might have been our fault, since we bought him several different things for Christmas this year.) Here he is modeling a Bumbo Seat, which Tim and I bought on the recommendation of our friends, Bill and Kelly:)

Christmas was wonderful this year, since Tim and I got to visit both our families, and enjoy the company of loved ones. I plan to write a blog tomorrow updating you all on what’s new with us (let’s just say I might be packing…. alot…. in the near future) but for now I’m going to sit in my chair and enjoy the peace and quiet:) Happy New Year!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

