Skip to content

Funny Face

January 9, 2007

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


Funny Face, originally uploaded by timmyheather.

Here is your daily dose of Gabe’s cuteness – can you believe I get to cuddle with this face any time I want to? It’s okay if you turn green with envy, I understand;)

Yesterday was a difficult day with Gabe, since he decided to spend the afternoon seeing how much patience I really had. It just twists my heart to hear him scream – and this is only the start of teething. But a bit of tylenol helped him (and me) feel better, and today is much more normal. I love my bright and smily little boy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

