Skip to content

See? I DO Clean My House!

April 19, 2007

I decided that I needed to share my jump-up-and-down thrill about the method cleaning products I’ve been using in our home. See, Tim and I were at Target a couple of weeks ago and I picked up method’s Pink Grapefruit All-Purpose cleaner because, well, I like the smell of pink grapefruit. Or anything citrus-y, for that matter. I wasn’t actually thinking about more than the smell, so imagine my surprise when it turned out to be the best cleaner I’ve had the pleasure of using!

Last night I again found myself at Target (I couldn’t resist the sweet, siren-song of that red bull’s eye) and picked up their Eucalyptus Mint Tub and Tile cleaner. And? JOY BELLS!!! Not only did the soap scuzz come off with minimal scrubbing, but it smelled good, I didn’t have to worry about rinsing it off, and I didn’t in any way feel overwhelmed by noxious fumes!

Did I mention that method is earth-friendly? Non-toxic? Packaged in really pretty bottles? Seriously people, if I was a scrub brush, I’d want to have method’s babies. I would. I’m THAT in love with my yummy-smelling, pretty, friendly cleaners.

And that brings me to another blog topic – are stay-at-home moms subject to random bouts of silly outbursts?!? Discuss.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    April 19, 2007 8:49 am

    First you are weird, second you always clean the house, I mess it up 😛

Leave a Reply

