Skip to content

I’m Going Rummage Sale-ing

April 27, 2007

I’m off to find all the hidden treasures (and almost-new baby clothes) that area garages can hide,… then I’m going to stop at Target for the stuff I don’t find. Wish me luck:o)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2007 3:15 pm

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE yard and garage sales. I also adore thrift stores. I think it’s the nosiness in me, looking through other peoples’ stuff…

  2. April 30, 2007 3:17 pm

    when we lived in ohio, they had garage sales that started on thursday, and would run through saturday, usually from about 7 to 5-ish. down here, they don’t have many garages, so we have yard sales. they run from 7 to 12, saturday only. after all these years, it still bums me out. it’s so hard to visit all the good ones before noon, but it gets so hot, everybody wants to go inside.

Leave a Reply

