Skip to content

I Want a New Tummy

July 31, 2007

This morning I woke up at 4 a.m. with really painful tummy cramps. Believe it or not, this is actually fairly normal, since I’ve got IBS and tummy trouble in the middle of the night is much more common than I’d like.

What WAS unusual was that nothing I did has relieved these cramps. I still feel like I’m getting stabbed in the tummy every time I take a step, and bending over to pick up Gabe is torture. To top it off, I’m feeling nauseous as well, which means I’m just a bundle of misery.

Why does today have to be the day Gabe decides to yell and holler at every little provocation?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Timmy permalink
    July 31, 2007 1:55 pm

    Timmy come save you as soon as he can 😦

Leave a Reply

